top of page

Welcome new Board Members and Board President, John Ashby

Letter to the Board from incoming Board President, John Ashby:

I am honored to serve the members of Action 2000 in this position. The outstanding work of Julie and the entire A2K leadership team will ease transition and make the path forward one that is defined, focused and achievable. My background lends itself to planning and execution. In my years of working with teams around the globe, the new Executive Board stands apart with their dedication to Action 2000 and the goals of maintaining and preserving our wonderful city. I speak for all of us when I extend heartfelt thanks to Julie and her leadership team for their many years of hard work and outstanding achievements. John Ashby President IRB Action 2000, Inc. A very special thank you to outgoing First Vice President, Jo Nocera and Treasurer, Rebecca Sacra for their service and leadership. New Executive Board Members: President, John Ashby First Vice President, Daryl Frahn Second Vice President, Steward DeVore Third Vice President, Beth Smith Secretary, Nan Hanna Treasurer, Magdy Abdelhameed Asst. Secretary, Shawn Stover New Board Members: Diane Agar Becky Ashby Phil Hanna Debbie Stover

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page