top of page

Our next A2K Meeting:

Monday February 13, 2023 6:30 PM EST
Indian Rocks Beach City Hall
1507 Bay Palm Blvd, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Important event and project updates you won't want to miss!  Join Us!



Action 2000 Executive Board

Photo: (Left to Right)

Shawn Stover, 3rd Vice President 

Diane Agar, Treasurer 

Diane Flagg, President 

Pete Dalina, 2nd Vice President

Nan Jensen, Secretary

Daryl Frahn, 1st Vice President

Action 2000 Board of Directors

Magdy Abdelhameed

Diane Agar

Lori Bohlen 

Elaine Breier

Pete Dalina

Diane Flagg

Beth Flynn

Julie Folden

Daryl Frahn

Phil Hanna

Maria Heshmati

Mary Rose Holmes

Edward Hoofnagle

Julie Hoofnagle

Nan Jensen

Larry King

Bob Linderman

Eric Meyer

Jo Nocera

Laurie Oates

Tricia Priest

Rebecca Sacra

Ron Sacra

Mia Stierheim

Debbie Stover

Shawn Stover

Anne Todia

Art Torre

Patrick Walsh

Earl Wesson

Marilyn Wilder

Paul Zagami

bottom of page